List of websites for sale private islands

Hello. I was talking with someone who wants to buy a private island, and I showed him many links which I have. Since I have many sites bookmarked and scattered, I decided that it is better to open a blog post here to post the list of all sites which sell islands or beachfront (have in mind that some places sell many assets, including islands, so I will post links leading to islands in those cases) for better finding for me and everyone else. I will update this list as more sites we find.

1. Facebook group ,,Private Islands for Sale” https://www.facebook.com/groups/PrivateIslandsforSale

2. Private Islands INC https://www.privateislandsonline.com/

3. Vladi Private Islands https://www.vladi-private-islands.de/en/

4. Sotheby’s International Realty https://www.sothebysrealty.com/eng/sales/int/private-island-type

5. James Edition https://www.jamesedition.com/real_estate/private_island

6. Island Seeker https://island-seeker.com/

7. Christie’s International Real Estate https://www.christiesrealestate.com/lifestyles/private-islands

8. Property Investor https://property-investor.ru/en/islands/

9. Luxury Real Estate https://www.luxuryrealestate.com/residential/private_islands

10. 7th Heaven Properties https://www.7thheavenproperties.com/commercial-real-estate/private-islands-for-sale/

11. One Caribbean Estates https://www.onecaribbeanestates.com/private-islands/?location=private-islands

12. Carisla http://carisla.com/private-islands-for-sale/

13. BMA Placencia Belize Real Estate https://realestateplacencia.com/listings/islands/

14. Private Islands Online Australia https://www.australianislands.com.au/

15. Spanish Wells Realty http://www.bahamasvacationhomes.com/real_estate_eleuthera_spanish_wells.html

16. Coldwell Banker https://www.coldwellbankerbahamas.com/bahamas-property

17. Island Real Estate https://www.islandrealestate.com/view/sales/

18. The Grenadines Collection https://www.thegrenadinescollection.com/property-sales/

19. Vista Real Estate https://www.belizerealestate.bz/properties/private-islands/

20. Prime Location https://www.primelocation.com/overseas/

21. Kestrel Investment Seychelles https://seykestrel.com/en/catalog/private-island/

22. Suntanner https://www.suntanner.net/islandsforsale/

23. Panama Realtor https://www.panamarealtor.com/panama-real-estate/island-real-estate

24. Tropic Lands Real Estate https://www.tropiclandspanama.com/property-type/private-islands/

25. Encuentra 24 https://www.encuentra24.com/panama-en/real-estate-for-sale-island-properties

26. Bahamas Islands https://www.bahamasislands.com/

27. Trust Invest real Estate (Maldives Islands for sale) https://www.maldivesislandforsale.com/

28. Nova Scotia Immobilien https://www.novascotia-immobilien.de/en/real-estate/private-islands

29. McCarroll Real Estate https://mccarrollrealestate.com/private-islands/

30. Bahamas Realty https://www.bahamasrealty.com/lifestyles/private-islands/

31. Real Estate Brazil https://real-estate-brazil.com/property-type/island/

33. Brazil Bahia Property https://www.brazilbahiaproperty.com/island

33. Bequia Real Estate https://www.realgrenadines.com/

34. Hesed Realty LTD. https://hesedrealtybelize.com/search-results/?keyword=&type%5B%5D=riverside-seafront-islands&location%5B%5D=&bedrooms=&min-area=&max-area=&property_id=&min-price=50&max-price=25000

35. Find Islands https://findislands.com/buy-islands/

36. Waterfront Real Estate Vanuatu https://www.waterfront.com.vu/

37. Re/Max Vip Belize https://remaxvipbelize.com/properties/?description=&price_from=&property_type%5B%5D=159

38. Re/Max 1st Choice Belize https://1stchoicebelize.com/index.html?features[]=Island/Caye&action=searchresults

39. Islands Belize Sale http://islandsbelizesale.com/

Now, those are either old or nonfunctional places, but good to have them for some information anyway:

1. IslandSaleRu (Russian site with tons of islands) http://islandsale.ru/catalogislands.html

2. Caribbean Islands Brokers (got of webarchive after went down this year) https://web.archive.org/web/20210228094134/http://www.caribbeanislandbrokers.com/islands-for-sale

3. Brazil Beach House https://www.brazilbeachhouse.com/luxury-villas-1